MID Rehearsal detail

Rehearsals will commence on Tuesday 10th September at 7:00pm and will continue every Friday and Tuesday at 7:30pm to 10:00pm until Friday 17th January and then every night from Monday 20th January until opening night on 28th January.

In addition you will be required, as called, on the following Sundays from 10:00am to 6:00pm and Mondays from 7:30pm to 10:00pm.  It is unlikely that you will be called for every rehearsal and a detailed schedule will be provided 3 weeks in advance.

Sunday 29/09/2019 and Monday 30/09/2019
Sunday 13/10/2019 and Monday 14/10/2019
Sunday 10/11/2019 and Monday 11/11/2019
Sunday 01/12/2019 and Monday 02/12/2019
Sunday 15/12/2019 and Monday 16/12/2019
Sunday 05/01/2020 and Monday 06/01/2020
Sunday 12/01/2020 and Monday 13/01/2020